[Skip to Content]
Upcoming Events
View All Events
January 22 - 23, 2022

Northern Colorado Home Show

First National Bank Exhibition Hall
January 22

Colorado Eagles

vs. Iowa Wild

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
February 11

Colorado Eagles

vs. Tucson Roadrunners

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
February 12

Colorado Eagles

vs. Tucson Roadrunners

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
February 15

Colorado Eagles

vs. Henderson Silver Knights

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM

Upcoming Events

Jan 22 - 23, 2022

Northern Colorado Home Show

First National Bank Exhibition Hall
Saturday | Jan 22, 2022

Colorado Eagles

vs. Iowa Wild

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Friday | Feb 11, 2022

Colorado Eagles

vs. Tucson Roadrunners

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Saturday | Feb 12, 2022

Colorado Eagles

vs. Tucson Roadrunners

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Tuesday | Feb 15, 2022

Colorado Eagles

vs. Henderson Silver Knights

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Wednesday | Feb 16, 2022

Colorado Eagles

vs. Henderson Silver Knights

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Saturday | Feb 19, 2022

Colorado Eagles

vs. Abbotsford Canucks

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Sunday | Feb 20, 2022

Colorado Eagles

vs. Abbotsford Canucks

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 3:05 PM
Friday | Feb 25, 2022

LEE BRICE

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Mar 2, 2022

Colorado Eagles

vs. San Diego Gulls

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Friday | Mar 4, 2022

Colorado Eagles

vs. San Diego Gulls

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Saturday | Mar 5, 2022

63rd Annual 4-H Carnival

First National Bank Exhibition Hall
Event Starts 10:00 AM
Saturday | Mar 5, 2022

Colorado Eagles

vs. San Diego Gulls

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Mar 11 - 12, 2022

GROW WITH ME SALE - SPRING 2022

First National Bank Exhibition Hall
Sunday | Mar 13, 2022

The Original Harlem Globetrotters

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 2:00 PM
Friday | Mar 18, 2022

Colorado Eagles

vs. Stockton Heat

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Saturday | Mar 19, 2022

Colorado Eagles

vs. Stockton Heat

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Thursday | Mar 24, 2022

2022 NCAA D1 MEN'S ICE HOCKEY REGIONALS

ALL SESSION TICKETS

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 1:00 PM
Mar 31 - Apr 3, 2022

DISNEY ON ICE - MICKEY & FRIENDS

Budweiser Events Center
Friday | Apr 8, 2022

Colorado Eagles

vs. Bakersfield Condors

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM