[Skip to Content]
Upcoming Events
View All Events
October 25

Colorado Eagles

vs. San Jose Barracuda

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
October 26

Colorado Eagles

vs. San Jose Barracuda

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
November 5

Colorado Eagles

vs. Ontario Reign

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
November 6

Colorado Eagles

vs. Ontario Reign

Budweiser Events Center
November 15

Colorado Eagles

vs. Bakersfield Condors

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM

Calendar

Oct 2019

facebook

Follow

twitter

Follow

Upcoming Events

Oct 25 - 27, 2019

Northern Colorado Fall Home Show

First National Bank Exhibition Hall
Oct 25 - 26, 2019

Mountain States Circuit Finals

Mac Equipment, Inc. Indoor Arena
Friday | Oct 25, 2019

Colorado Eagles

vs. San Jose Barracuda

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Saturday | Oct 26, 2019

Colorado Eagles

vs. San Jose Barracuda

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Tuesday | Nov 5, 2019

Colorado Eagles

vs. Ontario Reign

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Wednesday | Nov 6, 2019

Colorado Eagles

vs. Ontario Reign

Budweiser Events Center
Friday | Nov 15, 2019

Colorado Eagles

vs. Bakersfield Condors

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Saturday | Nov 16, 2019

Sigma Tau Gamma

Chartering Ceremony

Larimer County Conference Center
Event Starts 10:00 AM
Saturday | Nov 16, 2019

Colorado Eagles

vs. Bakersfield Condors

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Nov 21 - 24, 2019

Winterfest

Mac Equipment, Inc. Indoor Arena
Nov 23 - 24, 2019

Applewood Arts Festival

First National Bank Exhibition Hall
Tuesday | Nov 26, 2019

Lindsey Stirling

Warmer In The Winter Christmas Tour

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Nov 29, 2019

Colorado Eagles

vs. Stockton Heat

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Saturday | Nov 30, 2019

Colorado Eagles

vs. Stockton Heat

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Friday | Dec 13, 2019

Colorado Eagles

vs. San Diego Gulls

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Saturday | Dec 14, 2019

Colorado Eagles

vs. San Diego Gulls

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Tuesday | Dec 17, 2019

Colorado Eagles

vs. Manitoba Moose

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Wednesday | Dec 18, 2019

Colorado Eagles

vs. Manitoba Moose

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Saturday | Dec 21, 2019

Colorado Eagles

vs. Bakersfield Condors

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Sunday | Dec 22, 2019

Colorado Eagles

vs. Bakersfield Condors

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 3:05 PM