[Skip to Content]
Upcoming Events
View All Events
November 15

Colorado Eagles

vs. Bakersfield Condors

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
November 16

Sigma Tau Gamma

Chartering Ceremony

Larimer County Conference Center
Event Starts 10:00 AM
More Info for Colorado Eagles
Buy Tickets
November 16

Colorado Eagles

vs. Bakersfield Condors

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buy Tickets
November 21 - 24, 2019

Winterfest

Mac Equipment, Inc. Indoor Arena
November 23 - 24, 2019

Applewood Arts Festival

First National Bank Exhibition Hall

Calendar

Nov 2019

facebook

Follow

twitter

Follow

Upcoming Events

Friday | Nov 15, 2019

Colorado Eagles

vs. Bakersfield Condors

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Saturday | Nov 16, 2019

Sigma Tau Gamma

Chartering Ceremony

Larimer County Conference Center
Event Starts 10:00 AM
Saturday | Nov 16, 2019

Colorado Eagles

vs. Bakersfield Condors

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Nov 21 - 24, 2019

Winterfest

Mac Equipment, Inc. Indoor Arena
Nov 23 - 24, 2019

Applewood Arts Festival

First National Bank Exhibition Hall
Tuesday | Nov 26, 2019

Lindsey Stirling

Warmer In The Winter Christmas Tour

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Nov 29, 2019

Colorado Eagles

vs. Stockton Heat

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Nov 30 - Dec 1, 2019

Rocky Mountain Train Show

First National Bank Exhibition Hall
Saturday | Nov 30, 2019

Colorado Eagles

vs. Stockton Heat

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Friday | Dec 13, 2019

Colorado Eagles

vs. San Diego Gulls

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Saturday | Dec 14, 2019

Colorado Eagles

vs. San Diego Gulls

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Tuesday | Dec 17, 2019

Colorado Eagles

vs. Manitoba Moose

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Wednesday | Dec 18, 2019

Colorado Eagles

vs. Manitoba Moose

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Saturday | Dec 21, 2019

Colorado Eagles

vs. Bakersfield Condors

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Sunday | Dec 22, 2019

Colorado Eagles

vs. Bakersfield Condors

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 3:05 PM
Tuesday | Dec 31, 2019

New Year's Eve Extreme Rodeo Challenge

First National Bank

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Jan 3 - 4, 2020

Kicker Arenacross

Freestyle Motocross

Budweiser Events Center
Friday | Jan 10, 2020

Colorado Eagles

vs. Tucson Roadrunners

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Saturday | Jan 11, 2020

Colorado Eagles

vs. Tucson Roadrunners

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Friday | Jan 24, 2020

Colorado Eagles

vs. San Antonio Rampage

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM