[Skip to Content]
Upcoming Events
View All Events
March 6

Colorado Eagles

vs. Henderson Silver Knights

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
March 8

Colorado Eagles

vs. Henderson Silver Knights

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
March 27 - 28, 2021

NCAA D1 Ice Hockey

West Regional

Budweiser Events Center
April 2

Colorado Eagles

vs. Bakersfield Condors

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
April 3

Colorado Eagles

vs. Bakersfield Condors

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Mar 6, 2021

Colorado Eagles

vs. Henderson Silver Knights

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Monday | Mar 8, 2021

Colorado Eagles

vs. Henderson Silver Knights

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Mar 27 - 28, 2021

NCAA D1 Ice Hockey

West Regional

Budweiser Events Center
Friday | Apr 2, 2021

Colorado Eagles

vs. Bakersfield Condors

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Saturday | Apr 3, 2021

Colorado Eagles

vs. Bakersfield Condors

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Tuesday | Apr 6, 2021

Colorado Eagles

vs. Texas Stars

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Wednesday | Apr 7, 2021

Colorado Eagles

vs. Texas Stars

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Saturday | Apr 10, 2021

Colorado Eagles

vs. Texas Stars

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Sunday | Apr 11, 2021

Colorado Eagles

vs. Texas Stars

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 3:05 PM
Friday | Apr 30, 2021

Colorado Eagles

vs. Ontario Reign

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Saturday | May 1, 2021

Colorado Eagles

vs. Ontario Reign

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Wednesday | May 12, 2021

Colorado Eagles

vs. San Diego Gulls

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Friday | May 14, 2021

Colorado Eagles

vs. San Diego Gulls

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Saturday | May 15, 2021

Colorado Eagles

vs. San Diego Gulls

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Friday | June 4, 2021

RESCHEDULED: Toby Keith

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:00 PM
June 8 - 9, 2021

RESCHEDULED: Trolls LIVE!

Budweiser Events Center
Saturday | June 19, 2021

X League: Denver Rush vs. Chicago Blitz

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:00 PM
July 17 - 18, 2021

People's Tiny House Festival

The Ranch Events Complex
Aug 13 - 14, 2021

RESCHEDULED: Toughest Monster Trucks Tour

Budweiser Events Center
Aug 27 - 29, 2021

Overland Expo Mountain West

The Ranch Events Complex