[Skip to Content]

Upcoming Events

Oct 22 - 23, 2021

Mountain States Circuit Finals Rodeo

Mac Equipment, Inc. Indoor Arena
Friday | Oct 22, 2021

Colorado Eagles

vs. San Jose Barracuda

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Saturday | Oct 23, 2021

Colorado Eagles

vs. San Jose Barracuda

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Tuesday | Nov 2, 2021

Colorado Eagles

vs. Texas Stars

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Wednesday | Nov 3, 2021

Colorado Eagles

vs. Texas Stars

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Friday | Nov 12, 2021

Cody Johnson

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Nov 16, 2021

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Nov 19, 2021

Colorado Eagles

vs. Henderson Silver Knights

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Saturday | Nov 20, 2021

Colorado Eagles

vs. Henderson Silver Knights

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Friday | Nov 26, 2021

Colorado Eagles

vs. Stockton Heat

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Saturday | Nov 27, 2021

Colorado Eagles

vs. Stockton Heat

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 3:05 PM
Friday | Dec 3, 2021

Colorado Eagles

vs. Tuscon Roadrunners

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Saturday | Dec 4, 2021

Colorado Eagles

vs. Tuscon Roadrunners

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Friday | Dec 10, 2021

Colorado Eagles

vs. Bakersfield Condors

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Saturday | Dec 11, 2021

Colorado Eagles

vs. Bakersfield Condors

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Tuesday | Dec 21, 2021

Colorado Eagles

vs. San Jose Barracuda

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Wednesday | Dec 22, 2021

Colorado Eagles

vs. San Jose Barracuda

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Jan 7 - 8, 2022

Kicker Arenacross

The Ranch Events Complex
Friday | Jan 14, 2022

Colorado Eagles

vs. Milwaukee Admirals

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Saturday | Jan 15, 2022

Colorado Eagles

vs. Milwaukee Admirals

Budweiser Events Center
Event Starts 7:05 PM